Hello World!

Hello, and welcome to Delicious At Every Size, a recipe blog for food without judgment or guilt. To learn more, take a look at my answers to questions you may or may not have. I’m a newly-fledged grad student, so I may not have a lot of time for regular posts, but I will be cooking for myself regularly, and I already have a list of tried-and-true recipes to share, so I’m hoping for the best. I’d also absolutely love to have co-bloggers, the more community the better. If you’re interested in becoming a co-blogger, or if you just have a recipe or two you’d like to share, please contact me!

5 Comments »

  1. mickey said

    Have just added you to my list of ‘regular’ blogs. Quite looking forward to seeing what happens here! (Oh, and yay! first comment?)

  2. Julia said

    I can’t wait to see what yummy recipes you post! I may send you a couple sometime. πŸ™‚

  3. emmy said

    Hi! Saw your link in comments at Shapely Prose. What a great idea for a blog. I’m adding you to my RSS right now. Best of luck with the blog!

  4. Yay! I love recipe blogs. I’m totally interested in guest posting, if you ever have the need for one. If only because I want to talk about delicious foods. πŸ™‚

  5. Julia said

    Are you still around? I want more recipes! πŸ™‚

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment